Complete List of Books

(All M.L. Rhodes’ titles available now and coming in the future)

Kellesborne Press Logo

All my books were originally published with Amber Quill Press, which closed in 2016, leaving my body of work homeless. Slowly but surely I am re-releasing my backlist under my own publishing company’s label, Kellesborne Press. This means that not all of my titles are available right now, but bear with me and I’ll get my backlist out again as I have time between new projects. I finished a new contemporary m/m, Hometown Hearts, in January 2019, and it was released March 22, 2019. I’ve almost finished Dark Magick Rising, which is the 5th Draegan Lords book. I’m still hoping for a 2020 release, probably late fall or end of the year.

My books are available for purchase as ebooks in the Kindle store at Amazon (including the various international Kindle stores), and much of the time you can get them free through the Kindle Unlimited program where it’s available. Occasionally, I do put books in wide e-release (at BN, Kobo, iBookstore, etc.) but mostly they’re exclusive at Amazon so they can be in Kindle Unlimited. If you’re wondering why they have to be exclusive at Kindle to be in KU, you can find more info about that on my FAQ page. My paperbacks, as they become available, can be found on Amazon.

Please check out the list of my current and upcoming titles below. If you don’t see an older book on this list it either means I’m not planning to re-release it at all or I plan to rewrite it/expand it into a longer book and will change the title when I do.

Available now…

The Draegan Lords series

True of Heart Book 1:  Amazon
Lords of Kellesborne Book 2:  Amazon
Fires of Ballian Book 3:  Amazon
An Unexpected Magick Book 4:  Amazon
Dark Magick Rising Book 5: Coming soon!

Stand Alone Titles

Hometown Hearts: Amazon
Familiar:  Amazon
Wanting Amazon

Next up…

  • Falling (contemporary fantasy novel, re-release)
  • Music at Midnight (contemporary full-length long novel loosely based on one of my short novellas that came out years ago, Music of the Night.)
  • One Winter (standalone fantasy)
  • Circle of Ariend (Draegan Lords Book 6)
  • Mesmerized (Salem Magick Chronicles, urban fantasy)
  • Awake My Soul (vampire/futuristic, full-length novel based on my short novella from years ago, Souls Deep)

Coming eventually…

  • The Elf and Shoemaker (contemporary fantasy novel, re-release)
  • Hometown Hearts — Unnamed Sequel (contemporary, NEW)
  • Into the Woods (paranormal/shapeshifter novel, re-release)
  • Out of My Mind (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • In Too Deep (sequel to Out of My Mind, contemporary, NEW)
  • The Professor’s Secret Passion (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • Turn Up the Heat (contemporary novel based on the original short novella Bring the Heat, this will have lots of new content and be a full-length novel)
  • Passion (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • Satisfaction (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • Under My Skin (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • Under My Skin II (contemporary novella, re-release)
  • Vertigo (futuristic/shapeshifter novella, re-release)
  • Shattered (futuristic/shapeshifter novella, re-release)